Coverart for item
The Resource A night in with Marilyn Monroe, by Lucy Holliday

A night in with Marilyn Monroe, by Lucy Holliday

Label
A night in with Marilyn Monroe
Title
A night in with Marilyn Monroe
Statement of responsibility
by Lucy Holliday
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The hilarious follow-up to A Night in With Audrey Hepburn from you favourite new author. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella. After dating the hottest man on the planet, Dillon O'Hara, Libby Lomax has come back down to earth with a bump. Now she's throwing herself into a new relationship and is determined to be a better friend to best pal, Ollie, as he launches his new restaurant. Despite good intentions, Libby is hugely distracted when a newly reformed Dillon arrives back on the scene, more irresistible than ever. And when another unwelcome guest turns up on her battered sofa in the form of Marilyn Monroe, Libby would willingly bite her own arm off for a return to normality
Cataloging source
BKL
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Holliday, Lucy
Dewey number
823.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6108.O468
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Monroe, Marilyn
  • Actresses
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Great Britain
Label
A night in with Marilyn Monroe, by Lucy Holliday
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
sky283105554
Dimensions
20 cm
Extent
388 pages
Isbn
9780008163334
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Label
A night in with Marilyn Monroe, by Lucy Holliday
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
sky283105554
Dimensions
20 cm
Extent
388 pages
Isbn
9780008163334
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n

Library Locations

    • Central LibraryBorrow it
      828 I St, Sacramento, CA, 95814, US
      38.581877 -121.495120
    • North Natomas LibraryBorrow it
      4660 Via Ingoglia, Sacramento, CA, 95835, US
      38.657661 -121.517998
Processing Feedback ...